T2 and T3 Apartments in Funchal “The Place”

€ 350.000
funchal,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 3, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 120 m2

Description

These absolut high class Apartments “The Place” are located in an apartment complex in Funchal Caminho das Virtudes.

T2 Apartment
120,35 m2 – 350.000 €
140,75 m2 – 370.000 €
117,25 m2 – 380.000 €

T3 Apartment
164,20 m2 – 520.000 €
180,00 m2 – 590.000 €

Contact us today for more information and to arrange a viewing appointment!

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: A
Energy Class: A
A+
A kWh/m²a Energy class A
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: funchal
City:
State/County:
Country: Portugal
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21365
Price: € 350.000
Property Size: 120 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

17
T1-T4 Apartments in Funchal City Center
For Sale

T1-T4 Apartments in Funchal City Center

€ 310.000
This apartment complex in the center of Funchal is located above the famous shopping cente ...
1 1 72 m2details
24
T2 and T4 Apartments in Funchal "MADEIRA PALACE RESIDENCES"
For Sale

T2 and T4 Apartments in Funchal “MADEI...

€ 675.000
This absolut high class Apartments “MADEIRA PALACE RESIDENCES” are located in ...
2 1 211 m2details

Compare Listings

Kevin Fantazi M.A.