New Built T1 & T2 Apartments “QUINTA DO GIRASOL II” in Caniço

From € 177.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 18, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 85 m2
  • Year Built:2023

Description

These high quality Apartments “QUINTA DO GIRASOL II” are located in a new built apartment complex in Caniço.

T1 Apartment
87,18 m2 – 177.000 €
85,24 m2 – 177.000 €

T2 Apartment
First Floor
141,28 m2 – 256.000 €
141,26 m2 – 256.000 €
149,82 m2 – 256.000 €

Second Floor
112,52 m2 – 256.000 €
110,82 m2 – 256.000 €
112,52 m2 – 256.000 €

Third Floor
108,00 m2 – 257.000 €
116,22 m2 – 257.000 €
112,52 m2 – 257.000 €

Fourth Floor
108,00 m2 – 258.000 €
116,22 m2 – 258.000 €
112,52 m2 – 258.000 €

T2 Apartment (Duplex Fifth Floor)
143,89 m2 – 590.000 €
149,25 m2 – 590.000 €

Contact us today for more information and to arrange a viewing appointment!

Energy Class: A
A+
Energy class A
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
State/County:
Country: Portugal
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22104
Price: From € 177.000
Property Size: 85 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2023
Property ID: 185-0323
Garage Size: 1 car
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

17
T1-T4 Apartments in Funchal City Center
For Sale

T1-T4 Apartments in Funchal City Center

€ 310.000
This apartment complex in the center of Funchal is located above the famous shopping cente ...
1 1 72 m2details
24
T2 and T4 Apartments in Funchal "MADEIRA PALACE RESIDENCES"
For Sale

T2 and T4 Apartments in Funchal “MADEI...

€ 675.000
This absolut high class Apartments “MADEIRA PALACE RESIDENCES” are located in ...
2 1 211 m2details

Compare Listings

Kevin Fantazi M.A.