New Semi-Detached House with Ocean View in Popular Location

Exact location on request,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 31, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • Year Built:2022

Description

Modern semi-detached house shortly before completion.
The interior can currently still be designed according to your own taste.

On the 1st floor you will find the open plan living and dining area, a guest toilet, a laundry room, a storage room and a bedroom with separate bathroom and built-in wardrobe. From this floor you have access to the outdoor area with pool.

On the 2nd floor there are 2 more bedrooms with balconies and a bathroom.

  • T3
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 250m² floor space, 130m² living space
  • Pool
  • Green strips
  • Parking space for 2 cars
  • AC
  • BBQ
  • Year of construction: 2022
  • Orientation: South-West
Address: Exact location on request
State/County:
Country: Portugal
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20457
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2022
Property ID: 140-0522
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings

Kevin Fantazi M.A.