Large 12.500m2 Building Plot with Sea Views and approved Construction Project

€ 800.000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 3, 2024
  • Not Available Garages
  • 12.500 m2

Description

This large 12.500m2 Building plot with sea views and approved construction project is perfect for an investment in holiday tourism on the island of Madeira. The already approved construction project consists of a restaurant and several T1 bungalows, perfect for holiday rental. The land is situated on a gentle slope in a quiet area of Prazeres with direct access to the Prazeres Levada path. Surrounded by nature and with breathtaking sea views, this investment offers everything to successfully offer it to the holidaymaker.

Contact us today for more information!

City:
State/County:
Country: Portugal
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21493
Price: € 800.000
Property Size: 12.500 m2
Property ID: 168-0123
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Large 10.000m2 Building plot with sea views and approved construction project
For Sale

Large 10.000m2 Building plot with sea views ...

€ 425.000
This large 10.000m2 Building plot with sea views and approved construction project is perf ...
10.000 m2details
Large 5.000m2 Building plot with sea views and approved construction project
For Sale

Large 5.000m2 Building plot with sea views a...

€ 425.000
This 5.000m2 Building plot with sea views has an already existing approved construction pr ...
5.000 m2details

Compare Listings

Kevin Fantazi M.A.